We lead by our core tenets;
Protect the Environment, Protecting Future Generations, Creating Healthy Soil, Flavor, Nature over Science
and Putting the "Culture" in Agriculture.

Southland Organics was born from Passion

Our passion is for sustainable agriculture, gardening and for producing beautiful turf. Here at Southland Organics, we thrive on cultivating a world where people can enjoy what they do and how they do it. We believe in our products not just because they are organic but the life our products bring to your environment, whether that's dead grass or dead birds. We are simple people who want to give you simple solutions to your not so simple problems.

The Southland Organics team is committed to sharing our passion with you in making our world sustainable through agriculture. We are also committed to your environmental journey and will be here every step of the way. Meet our team below and join us in changing the world!

800-608-3755

Southland Organics
Looking for information on wholesale and commercial accounts?
Please contact the individuals below or use our form for faster service.

Sales Manager

Brittany GoKalp Southland
Brittany Gokalp
brittany@SouthlandOrganics.com
800-608-3755
Read Bio & Connect

Poultry

Allen Reynolds
Allen Reynolds
allen@SouthlandOrganics.com
800-608-3755 ext. 701
Read Bio & Connect

Waste

Brad Broxton
Brad Broxton
brad@SouthlandOrganics.com
800-608-3755 ext. 704
Read Bio & Connect

Golf & Turf

Fred Munzenmaier
Fred Munzenmaier
Fred@SouthlandOrganics.com
800-608-3755 ext. 703
Read Bio & Connect

Operations

Carly Bradley
Carly Bradley
Carly@SouthlandOrganics.com
800-608-3755

Operations

“Mary
Mary Gilbert
mary@SouthlandOrganics.com

Operations

“Derek Dixon
Derek Dixon
Derek@SouthlandOrganics.com

Operations

“Mary
Oliver Lindsey
Oliver@SouthlandOrganics.com

Marketing

“Monique
Monique Cooper
monique@SouthlandOrganics.com

Marketing

Erin Flowers Southland Organics
Erin Flowers
Erin@SouthlandOrganics.com
800-608-3755

Administration

Candace Johnson
Candace Johnson
candace@SouthlandOrganics.com
800-608-3755

Administration

Mike Usry
Mike Usry
mike@SouthlandOrganics.com
800-608-3755 ext. 702
Read Bio & Connect



US Distribution

We love and protect our distribution partners. We have many fine retail locations and farm distribution outlets throughout the country. If you are looking for a local carrier of Southland products please contact us.




International Sales

Southland Organics has proudly partnered with the following international partners.

India

Biorem Solutions India Pvt Ltd
Chennai Office:
A21 Ragamaliga,
Jivaratnam Nagar, Adyar
Chennai - 600020, India
Shekar Iyer - Director
Shekar@bioremsolutions.in
+919962419910
BioRem Solutions India | Southland Organics

India

Biorem Solutions India Pvt Ltd
Bangalore Office:
103 Sharnag,
#17, 18th Cross, Malleswaram
Bangalore - 560055, India
Shyam Kumar - Director
Shyam@bioremsolutions.in
+919909912034
BioRem Solutions India | Southland Organics

Panama

ALISA
PANAMA CITY, PANAMA
(507) 261-1267
(507) 6453 7565
(507) 6618 3451

Phillipines

Anna Maria
Anna Maria | Southland Organics