800.608.3755

We lead by our core tenets;
Protect the Environment, Protecting Future Generations, Creating Healthy Soil, Flavor, Nature over Science
and Putting the "Culture" in Agriculture.

Southland Organics was born from Passion

Our passion for sustainable agriculture, gardening and for producing beautiful turf. We love the great outdoors and share a growing world-wide commitment to a sustainable world. We view organic gardening as recreational therapy and appreciate that sustainable farming is one of life's greatest treasures.

Food is a ‘language’ spoken in every culture. Making this language organic allows for an important cultural revolution. We need to take a stand and promote diversity and biodiversity instead of chemical toxins and environmental waste. In the short term organic farming may be more complex and labor-intensive but ultimately it is the wiser choice for health, flavor, society and for our environment. Celebrate the culture at your table.

800-608-3755

Looking for information on wholesale and commercial accounts?
Please contact the individuals below or use our form for faster service. 

Animal Health

Allen Reynolds
allen@SouthlandOrganics.com
800-608-3755 ext. 701
Allen Reynolds

Retail Sales

Jesse Collier
jesse@SouthlandOrganics.com
800-608-3755 ext. 703
Jesse Collier

Turf Grass

Brad Broxton
brad@SouthlandOrganics.com
800-608-3755 ext. 704
Jesse Collier

Plants & Crops

Mike Usry
mike@SouthlandOrganics.com
800-608-3755 ext. 702
Mike Usry

Golf Courses

Evan Gill
Evan@SouthlandOrganics.com
800-608-3755
Evan Gill Southland Organics

Operations

April Anderson
april@SouthlandOrganics.com
800-608-3755
April Anderson

Operations

Candace Johnson
candace@SouthlandOrganics.com
800-608-3755
Candace Johnson
Southland Organics



US Distribution

We love and protect our distribution partners. We have many fine retail locations and farm distribution outlets throughout the country. If you are looking for a local carrier of Southland products please contact us.




International Sales

Southland Organics has proudly partnered with the following international partners.

India

Biorem Solutions India Pvt Ltd
Chennai Office:
A21 Ragamaliga,
Jivaratnam Nagar, Adyar
Chennai - 600020, India
Shekar Iyer - Director
Shekar@bioremsolutions.in
+919962419910
BioRem Solutions India | Southland Organics

India

Biorem Solutions India Pvt Ltd
Bangalore Office:
103 Sharnag,
#17, 18th Cross, Malleswaram
Bangalore - 560055, India
Shyam Kumar - Director
Shyam@bioremsolutions.in
+919909912034
BioRem Solutions India | Southland Organics

Panama

ALISA
PANAMA CITY, PANAMA
(507) 261-1267
(507) 6453 7565
(507) 6618 3451
JOEDEROUX@ALISAPANAMA.COM
DEROUX@ALISAPANAMA.COM

Phillipines

Anna Maria
Anna Maria | Southland Organics
Why Choose Southland
Southland Organics
Hello from Southland!
 
Why Buy From Us?
  • We make decisions based on our core tenets.
  • We are committed to make a difference in our food supply.
  • Each and every one of our products is designed to better the environment, our lives and the lives of our children.
  • We guarantee the efficacy and sound science behind our products.
  • We love people and it shows in our customer service. Let us prove it to you!
  • We offer FREE SHIPPING.
  • Buy from us to receive great information and future discounts.
A Few Of Our Many Customers

We are proud to serve some of the largest institutions and industry leaders

Humic Acid
Humic Acid
Humic Acid
Humic Acid
Humic Acid
Humic Acid